Cloud VM provider
CoreWeave VM pricing
9 instance types across 2 regions, from CoreWeave's official pricing source. Prices stay in native currency and can exclude storage, IPv4, egress, support and tax.
Price sources dated . Every price is within its freshness deadline. A site rebuild is not a new source check.
CoreWeave instance types and prices
One row per instance type, showing the lowest price compute.info collected for each billing term and currency, with the region it comes from. Billing terms and currencies are never mixed or converted. This is the scope compute.info collects, not CoreWeave's complete catalog: a missing size or region is not a claim that CoreWeave does not sell it.
| Instance type | Resources | On-demand (lowest region) | Other billing terms |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA GH200Family: gpu2 regions listed | 72 vCPU · 480 GiB RAM1× NVIDIA GH200 · 96 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 6.50 / hr≈$4,745.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA L40Family: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 1024 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA L40 · 48 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 10.00 / hr≈$7,300.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA L40SFamily: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 1024 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA L40S · 48 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 18.00 / hr≈$13,140.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (High Memory)Family: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 1024 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition · 96 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 20.00 / hr≈$14,600.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA A100Family: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 2048 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA A100 · 80 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 21.60 / hr≈$15,768.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA HGX B200Family: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 2048 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA B200 · 180 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 68.80 / hr≈$50,224.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA HGX H100Family: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 2048 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA H100 · 80 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 49.24 / hr≈$35,945.20 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA HGX H200Family: gpu2 regions listed | 128 vCPU · 2048 GiB RAM8× NVIDIA H200 · 141 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 50.44 / hr≈$36,821.20 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
| NVIDIA GB200 NVL72Family: gpu2 regions listed | 144 vCPU · 960 GiB RAM4× NVIDIA GB200 · 186 GiB/cardCPU allocation not specified · Architecture not specifiedStorage not specified | USD 42.00 / hr≈$30,660.00 / mo · 730-hour estimate, not a capEurope price table (no data center stated) · lowest of 2 regionsTax treatment not specified · source | None collected |
CoreWeave billing and source notes
Official CoreWeave pricing page "On-demand GPU instances" tables, one per region (North America and Europe): on-demand prices per instance per hour, shown with "$" and recorded as USD. The page does not state a tax basis. Monthly amounts are 730-hour estimates. Products listed as "Contact sales" have no published price and are not shown; spot and inference-platform prices are out of scope.
Provider-wide egress terms are not specified in the collected data.
View vendor pricing at CoreWeave ↗ · CoreWeave product page ↗
Data source for these prices
This is the original collection source for auditing our data. It may contain raw API/JSON data or require authentication; it is not a buying page.
Original collection sourceSpot prices can be interrupted, and commitments and reservations bind you to a term. Neither is comparable to on-demand. A vendor monthly cap is not hourly price multiplied by 730. Read the methodology before purchasing, or filter the complete VM catalog by region, hardware and billing term across every provider.