Headline USD token rates per 1M; other currencies and units remain native. Original rates are below. Unknown means no unambiguous headline; inspect all rates and conditions below.
API listingInputCache readOutputCapability (Epoch AI)
MiniMax-M3Compare MiniMax M3 across 5 providersUSD 0.3 / 1M tokensstandardUSD 0.06 / 1M tokensstandardUSD 1.2 / 1M tokensstandardCapable · ECI 146.9 (90% range 142.3–150.2) · range spans bands · Epoch AI score for MiniMax-M3, model dated 2026-06-01

Rates, billing conditions and sources

MiniMax-M3

Service ID: MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3 · Context window: 1M tokens · Listing status: active

All rates, conditions and sources

Input: USD 0.3 / 1M tokens · Standard · Modality: unspecified

Region: unknown · Endpoint scope: unknown · Tier: standard · Billing: Unknown · Prompt bracket: none stated · Cache TTL: Unknown seconds · Valid through: Unknown

  • Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (tokenfactory.nebius.com/api/public/models_info, which Nebius's model catalog calls "the authoritative machine-readable source"): input_price_per_million_tokens / output_price_per_million_tokens / input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, per 1 million tokens.
  • Model "MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3" (the Nebius Token Factory API model ID), listed as an active text2text model with one flavor, labelled "cheap", and external_provider false.
  • As listed: serving region us-central1; quantization fp4; weights repository https://huggingface.co/MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3. Hosts may serve different builds of a model; this listing is not proof of the developer's own weights.
  • Currency: the API names none; Nebius's Token Factory documentation states model-card prices "in USD per million tokens".
  • List prices: the API states no endpoint, account eligibility or regional price difference. It lists a cached-input price for this model; when cached input applies is not stated. Dedicated endpoints, post-training and embeddings are out of scope.
  • Input tokens (input_price_per_million_tokens).

Output: USD 1.2 / 1M tokens · Standard · Modality: unspecified

Region: unknown · Endpoint scope: unknown · Tier: standard · Billing: Unknown · Prompt bracket: none stated · Cache TTL: Unknown seconds · Valid through: Unknown

  • Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (tokenfactory.nebius.com/api/public/models_info, which Nebius's model catalog calls "the authoritative machine-readable source"): input_price_per_million_tokens / output_price_per_million_tokens / input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, per 1 million tokens.
  • Model "MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3" (the Nebius Token Factory API model ID), listed as an active text2text model with one flavor, labelled "cheap", and external_provider false.
  • As listed: serving region us-central1; quantization fp4; weights repository https://huggingface.co/MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3. Hosts may serve different builds of a model; this listing is not proof of the developer's own weights.
  • Currency: the API names none; Nebius's Token Factory documentation states model-card prices "in USD per million tokens".
  • List prices: the API states no endpoint, account eligibility or regional price difference. It lists a cached-input price for this model; when cached input applies is not stated. Dedicated endpoints, post-training and embeddings are out of scope.
  • Output tokens (output_price_per_million_tokens).

Cache read: USD 0.06 / 1M tokens · Standard · Modality: unspecified

Region: unknown · Endpoint scope: unknown · Tier: standard · Billing: Unknown · Prompt bracket: none stated · Cache TTL: Unknown seconds · Valid through: Unknown

  • Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (tokenfactory.nebius.com/api/public/models_info, which Nebius's model catalog calls "the authoritative machine-readable source"): input_price_per_million_tokens / output_price_per_million_tokens / input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, per 1 million tokens.
  • Model "MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3" (the Nebius Token Factory API model ID), listed as an active text2text model with one flavor, labelled "cheap", and external_provider false.
  • As listed: serving region us-central1; quantization fp4; weights repository https://huggingface.co/MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3. Hosts may serve different builds of a model; this listing is not proof of the developer's own weights.
  • Currency: the API names none; Nebius's Token Factory documentation states model-card prices "in USD per million tokens".
  • List prices: the API states no endpoint, account eligibility or regional price difference. It lists a cached-input price for this model; when cached input applies is not stated. Dedicated endpoints, post-training and embeddings are out of scope.
  • Cached input tokens (input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, which Nebius's model catalog lists among its token-model pricing fields). Nebius states no cache eligibility, TTL or cache-write price; they are unknown.

Developer: Unknown / not verified · API seller: Nebius Token Factory

Checkpoint: Unknown / not verified · Lineage: Unknown / not verified

Price observed: 2026-10-28T04:31:24.077Z · Price source checked: 2026-10-28T04:31:24.077Z · Price freshness: fresh

Weight-license reviewed: Unknown. Open weights do not establish permission for every commercial use; consult the linked terms.

Gating: unknown · Code license: Unknown / not verified · API availability: available (dated observation, not a live service check)

Source, conditions and dates

Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-2: pricing · nebius-glm-5-2: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-17T02:25:39.302Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-10-27T02:25:39.302Z · Freshness: stale · Confidence: B

  • Raw SHA-256: 279526ca433255dc4e19562886346dcbc8c8d34f8bdfaf577b1713ad28135b17; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
  • Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
  • The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).

Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-minimax-m3: specifications · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-17T02:25:39.302Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-24T02:26:34Z · Review after: Unknown · Freshness: unknown · Confidence: B

  • Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (models_info), model_description of the flavor "MiniMaxAI/MiniMax-M3", raw SHA-256 279526ca433255dc4e19562886346dcbc8c8d34f8bdfaf577b1713ad28135b17: "MiniMax-M3 is a 428B MoE reasoning model with 1M context, served on B200 via vLLM with EAGLE3 speculative decoding."
  • Shorthand stated in Nebius's own model description, recorded as stated under #504 (owner decision 2026-10-24, #622); not converted to an exact token count. Description prose, not a context field, hence confidence B.
  • Specifications only: no pricing, availability, capability or release-date assertion.

Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-2: pricing · nebius-glm-5-2: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-25T04:40:01.226Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-11-04T04:40:01.226Z · Freshness: stale · Confidence: B

  • Raw SHA-256: 626d6327596f959a4db8f8802d5985c67c6f4bccdf8a7b6b70b57e9167614eee; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
  • Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
  • The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).

Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-27T01:27:49.045Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-11-06T01:27:49.045Z · Freshness: stale · Confidence: B

  • Raw SHA-256: 7a3a07b502efed6f28fd22d8803239c00f11ebe6cfe201fa95ad981e0889572e; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
  • Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
  • The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).

Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-2: pricing · nebius-glm-5-2: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-28T04:31:24.077Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-11-07T04:31:24.077Z · Freshness: fresh · Confidence: B

  • Raw SHA-256: 1bb263542944594c9df3d2b4fa3d1933432397ad847a6d5aa2a2e2941f94724c; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
  • Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
  • The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).
About capability scores (Epoch AI)

Capability scores: Epoch AI, 'Capabilities & benchmarking'. Published online at epoch.ai. Retrieved from 'https://epoch.ai/benchmarks' [online resource], epoch.ai/benchmarks. Accessed 2026-10-26. Licensed CC BY 4.0; values here are rounded to one decimal place and grouped into bands.

The Epoch Capabilities Index (ECI) combines many benchmarks on a scale where Claude 3.5 Sonnet is 130 and GPT-5 is 150. Bands, on the displayed one-decimal score: Frontier 160+, Strong 150–159.9, Capable 140–149.9, Entry below 140. Each score has a 90% range; a range that crosses a band boundary is flagged. Models are not ranked: neighbouring scores often overlap.

A benchmark is not your workload. Epoch's scores mostly reflect runs at the highest reasoning effort, which use more output tokens than default settings. Scores are dated and can shift between Epoch releases. A score belongs to the developer's model; a host listing shows the same model's score, but hosts may serve different versions or quantizations.

How headline rates are chosen

Headline rates use the directory's shared rule: the rate a buyer meets by default, chosen by billing, tier and context dimensions and never by price. Context caps, the bracket starting at zero and short-context variants are labeled; unverified availability is flagged and is not a service guarantee. Batch, off-peak and other variants remain in the details; ambiguous headlines stay unknown.

No currency conversion is performed. Missing cache prices are unknown, not zero. Equal units do not establish equivalent models or service conditions. See the methodology and source register.