Reflection Beam 1.0
Service ID: reflection/beam · Context window: 1M tokens · Listing status: active
All rates, conditions and sources
Input: USD 0.25 / 1M tokens · Standard · Modality: unspecified
Region: unknown · Endpoint scope: unknown · Tier: standard · Billing: Unknown · Prompt bracket: none stated · Cache TTL: Unknown seconds · Valid through: Unknown
- Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (tokenfactory.nebius.com/api/public/models_info, which Nebius's model catalog calls "the authoritative machine-readable source"): input_price_per_million_tokens / output_price_per_million_tokens / input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, per 1 million tokens.
- Model "reflection/beam" (the Nebius Token Factory API model ID), listed as an active text2text model with one flavor, labelled "cheap", and external_provider false.
- As listed: serving region us-north1; quantization fp4; weights repository https://huggingface.co/reflection/Beam-1.0-501B-A23B. Hosts may serve different builds of a model; this listing is not proof of the developer's own weights.
- Currency: the API names none; Nebius's Token Factory documentation states model-card prices "in USD per million tokens".
- List prices: the API states no endpoint, account eligibility or regional price difference. It lists a cached-input price for this model; when cached input applies is not stated. Dedicated endpoints, post-training and embeddings are out of scope.
- Input tokens (input_price_per_million_tokens).
Output: USD 1 / 1M tokens · Standard · Modality: unspecified
Region: unknown · Endpoint scope: unknown · Tier: standard · Billing: Unknown · Prompt bracket: none stated · Cache TTL: Unknown seconds · Valid through: Unknown
- Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (tokenfactory.nebius.com/api/public/models_info, which Nebius's model catalog calls "the authoritative machine-readable source"): input_price_per_million_tokens / output_price_per_million_tokens / input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, per 1 million tokens.
- Model "reflection/beam" (the Nebius Token Factory API model ID), listed as an active text2text model with one flavor, labelled "cheap", and external_provider false.
- As listed: serving region us-north1; quantization fp4; weights repository https://huggingface.co/reflection/Beam-1.0-501B-A23B. Hosts may serve different builds of a model; this listing is not proof of the developer's own weights.
- Currency: the API names none; Nebius's Token Factory documentation states model-card prices "in USD per million tokens".
- List prices: the API states no endpoint, account eligibility or regional price difference. It lists a cached-input price for this model; when cached input applies is not stated. Dedicated endpoints, post-training and embeddings are out of scope.
- Output tokens (output_price_per_million_tokens).
Cache read: USD 0.05 / 1M tokens · Standard · Modality: unspecified
Region: unknown · Endpoint scope: unknown · Tier: standard · Billing: Unknown · Prompt bracket: none stated · Cache TTL: Unknown seconds · Valid through: Unknown
- Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (tokenfactory.nebius.com/api/public/models_info, which Nebius's model catalog calls "the authoritative machine-readable source"): input_price_per_million_tokens / output_price_per_million_tokens / input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, per 1 million tokens.
- Model "reflection/beam" (the Nebius Token Factory API model ID), listed as an active text2text model with one flavor, labelled "cheap", and external_provider false.
- As listed: serving region us-north1; quantization fp4; weights repository https://huggingface.co/reflection/Beam-1.0-501B-A23B. Hosts may serve different builds of a model; this listing is not proof of the developer's own weights.
- Currency: the API names none; Nebius's Token Factory documentation states model-card prices "in USD per million tokens".
- List prices: the API states no endpoint, account eligibility or regional price difference. It lists a cached-input price for this model; when cached input applies is not stated. Dedicated endpoints, post-training and embeddings are out of scope.
- Cached input tokens (input_cached_price_per_million_tokens, which Nebius's model catalog lists among its token-model pricing fields). Nebius states no cache eligibility, TTL or cache-write price; they are unknown.
Developer: Unknown / not verified · API seller: Nebius Token Factory
Checkpoint: Unknown / not verified · Lineage: Unknown / not verified
Price observed: 2026-10-28T04:31:24.077Z · Price source checked: 2026-10-28T04:31:24.077Z · Price freshness: fresh
Weight-license reviewed: Unknown. Open weights do not establish permission for every commercial use; consult the linked terms.
Gating: unknown · Code license: Unknown / not verified · API availability: available (dated observation, not a live service check)
Source, conditions and dates
Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-2: pricing · nebius-glm-5-2: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-17T02:25:39.302Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-10-27T02:25:39.302Z · Freshness: stale · Confidence: B
- Raw SHA-256: 279526ca433255dc4e19562886346dcbc8c8d34f8bdfaf577b1713ad28135b17; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
- Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
- The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).
Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-beam: specifications · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-17T02:25:39.302Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-24T02:26:34Z · Review after: Unknown · Freshness: unknown · Confidence: B
- Nebius Token Factory public model catalog API (models_info), model_description of the flavor "reflection/beam", raw SHA-256 279526ca433255dc4e19562886346dcbc8c8d34f8bdfaf577b1713ad28135b17: "It supports a 1M-token context window, was developed predominantly for English, and has a knowledge cutoff of June 30, 2026."
- Shorthand stated in Nebius's own model description, recorded as stated under #504 (owner decision 2026-10-24, #622); not converted to an exact token count. Description prose, not a context field, hence confidence B.
- Specifications only: no pricing, availability, capability or release-date assertion.
Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-2: pricing · nebius-glm-5-2: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-25T04:40:01.226Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-11-04T04:40:01.226Z · Freshness: stale · Confidence: B
- Raw SHA-256: 626d6327596f959a4db8f8802d5985c67c6f4bccdf8a7b6b70b57e9167614eee; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
- Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
- The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).
Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-27T01:27:49.045Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-11-06T01:27:49.045Z · Freshness: stale · Confidence: B
- Raw SHA-256: 7a3a07b502efed6f28fd22d8803239c00f11ebe6cfe201fa95ad981e0889572e; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
- Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
- The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).
Raw API evidence ↗ · vendor-api · Claims: nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-1-flash: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-flash-0731: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro: availability · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: pricing · nebius-deepseek-v4-pro-0813: availability · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: pricing · nebius-gemma-3-27b-it: availability · nebius-muse-spark-open: pricing · nebius-muse-spark-open: availability · nebius-minimax-m3: pricing · nebius-minimax-m3: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-6: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-6: availability · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: pricing · nebius-kimi-k2-7-code: availability · nebius-kimi-k3: pricing · nebius-kimi-k3: availability · nebius-hermes-4-405b: pricing · nebius-hermes-4-405b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-super-vl: availability · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: pricing · nebius-nvidia-nemotron-3-nano-30b-a3b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-super-120b-a12b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-ultra-550b-a55b: availability · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: pricing · nebius-nemotron-3-5-lightning: availability · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: pricing · nebius-gpt-oss-120b: availability · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: pricing · nebius-minicpm-v-4-5: availability · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-235b-a22b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: pricing · nebius-qwen3-30b-a3b-instruct-2507: availability · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-5-397b-a17b: availability · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: pricing · nebius-qwen3-8-27b: availability · nebius-beam: pricing · nebius-beam: availability · nebius-glm-5-1: pricing · nebius-glm-5-1: availability · nebius-glm-5-2: pricing · nebius-glm-5-2: availability · nebius-glm-5-3: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3: availability · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: pricing · nebius-glm-5-3-flash: availability · Retrieved · Effective: Unknown · Checked: 2026-10-28T04:31:24.077Z · Reviewed: Unknown · Review after: 2026-11-07T04:31:24.077Z · Freshness: fresh · Confidence: B
- Raw SHA-256: 1bb263542944594c9df3d2b4fa3d1933432397ad847a6d5aa2a2e2941f94724c; collector nebius-models-info-json-1.
- Hosted listing and pricing observation only: the reviewed token models of the public catalog; no checkpoint, developer, license, context-window, modality or release-date assertions. Like the other hosted providers, a listing is not proof of identical weights or behavior: some listings name a quantized or third-party build.
- The API names no currency; US dollars rest on Nebius's Token Factory documentation (model cards show prices "in USD per million tokens"), hence confidence B. Availability rests on Nebius's own API listing the model as active (with external_provider false).