Twitter Trend

Sorry For Being Me
(hope you like this poem enough)

I woke up
on the
wrong side
of the bed
wait...
...

*Sorry For Being Me* (hope you like this poem enough) I woke up on the wrong side of the bed wait... i didn't sleep at all maybe that's why I got easily pissed now I'm ashamed of myself that I let it get to me and this I realised when I went to drop my kid to school on the way back all I cared wanted was to ram my bike(motorbike) into the pillars of the under construction metro rail I didn't c...

apologiesforbeingme driftingcontemplations lifeshues micropoetry myface mypage myvision poems poetry poets quotes seema seriousabouthowilook sorry

Button Poetry Live GRAND SLAM is TONIGHT! Featuring ANDREA GIBSON, Hosted by DANEZ SMITH 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST WATCH LIVE FREE on our YouTube Channel!

andrea gibson artists best slam poetry bpl button live button poetry button poetry live danez smith grand slam livestream performance poems poetry poetry slam poets slam poetry spoken word watch free writers youtube
Storms In My Heart (an old one)

There are restless oceans
in this heart of mine,
there are storms inside...

*Storms In My Heart* (an old one) *There are restless oceans* *in this heart of mine,* *there are storms inside* *and places devoid of sunshine.* *Somedays I set out to discover* *what's laying in those depths,* *but it gets too overwhelming,* *I'm forced to come up to the surface to take a breath.* *These depths are terrifying* *for there has darkness creeped,* *it feels like the sombernes...

driftingcontemplations emotions existence heart life lifeshues love micropoetry overwhelming poems poetry poets quotes seema somber storms